Committee 2017

COMMITTEE 2017

Role Name Mobile Email
President Todd Devine 0418337505 tdevine@costaam.com.au
Vice President Rob Threlfall 0418485458 rob@aqtivebusinessconsulting.com.au
Secretary, Commercial / Fundraising Brett Bentley 0438983566 bbentley@transportfinance.com.au
Operations John McKinnon 0449296355 john.mckinnon@police.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Josh Easton 0418332588 josh.easton@crowehorwath.com.au
Assistant Treasurer & Secretary Jennie Marino 0419305498 jmarino7@bigpond.com
Football Director – Senior Peter Haintz 0419345037 peter.haintz@hewsaw.com
Football Director – Junior Paul Northey 0408124841 stjoeysjuniorfooty@gmail.com
Netball Director Fiona Threlfall 0417485457 sjfncnetball@gmail.com

 COMMITTEE SUPPORT ROLES

Role Name Mobile Email
Events Janine Nichols 0488481333 janine@connecttel.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator/Social Media Susan Downie 0438920828 sjfncsponsors@gmail.com
Apparel Danni Birthisel N/A joeysapparel@gmail.com
Assistant Operations Todd Nicholich 0425712503 toddnicolich2@hotmail.com
Player Welfare David Tudor 0448987029 david.tudor@bendigoadelaide.com.au
General Terence Breen 0418521582 terence@aps1.com

 JUNIOR FOOTBALL SUB-COMMITTEE

Role Name Mobile Email
Junior Coordinator – U16s Janet Edwards 0417271419 edwards.racing@bigpond.com
Junior Coordinator – U14s Vanessa Connolly 0431232210 vrconnolly@gmail.com
Junior Coordinator – U9s Andrew Kelly 0488358285 akelly@hra.harness.org.au
Junior Coordinator – Female Sue Cormack 0428197789 sue@leisurenetworks.org

 NETBALL SUB-COMMITTEE

Role Name Mobile Email
Senior Coordinator VACANT VACANT stjoeysseniornetball@gmail.com
Junior Coordinator – U13s, U15s, U17s Joanne Drenovac 0407561699 stjoeysjuniornetball@gmail.com
Junior Coordinator – U11s Steph Iacono 0425800680 s.iacono@bigpond.net.au
Coaches Coordinator Sandi Dimasi 0417559070 sandileadimasi@bigpond.com
Welfare Officer and Netsetgo Mel Mullen 0447288221 melaniemullen55@gmail.com
General – Team App/Votes/Social Media Susan Downie 0438920828 sjdownie11@gmail.com
General Jodie Pritchard 0414260046 jodiepritchard@stagetwo.com.au

 WELLBEING TEAM MEMBERS

Role Name Mobile Email
Chair David Tudor 0448987029 david.tudor@bendigoadelaide.com.au
Girls Footy Sue Cormack 0428197789 sue.cormack@leisurenetworks.org
General / Footy Dom Podbury 0407292138 dominic@banksialounges.com.au
U16s Boys Footy Michael King 0431463127 michael.king@leisurenetworks.org
Netball Jacinta Foster-Raimondo 0414894402 jfr1@optusnet.com.au
Netball Mel Mullen 0447288221 melaniemullen55@gmail.com
Senior Footy Shane Jack 0467782891 shane.jack@pmi.com
U18s Footy Scott Smith 0419360310 scott@sclk.com.au
Netball Lou Atkins 0413239077 atkinslouise66@gmail.com
Netball Lisa Armstrong-Rowe 0438406646 lisaar@iinet.net.au

 MASTER PLAN SUB-COMMITTEE

Role Name Mobile Email
Chair Rob Threlfall 0418485458 rob@aqtivebusinessconsulting.com.au
Member Andrew Kelly 0488358285 akelly@hra.harness.org.au
Member Fiona Threlfall 0417485457 sjfncnetball@gmail.com
Member Michael Birthisel 0417304228 michael@idyllwineco.com.au
Member Michael Iacono 0418570182 michael@bmiconstructions.com.au